top of page

Unpredictable

Thursday we had a meeting with a client in Timberton, which is on a golf course. Matt showed me the home a few weeks ago, but we never went inside. The home is in the process of being built, it is just the frame of the home as of right now. This is a VERY large home on a cul-de-sack right on the golfcourse. It is two stories with around 5 bedrooms. We talked about what lighting will be used through out the home and just went room to room discussing design ideas. Their master closet is the same size as the bedroom! They are also building a beautiful cabana that will have lounge seating, dining, and a kitchen. I cannot wait to see how this home turns out. We were at the jobsite for about an hour and a half, till like 7:00pm. It was soo hot and i wore jeans....bad idea.

That was a very long day, so it was very difficult for me. I have to get used to work days running a bit off schedule. I like to run by a strict schedule and when it doesnt go as planned, i find that to be difficult for me, but Matt told me that this happens all the time. People reschedule their appointments right before they happen.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page