top of page

draw draw draw

On monday i stayed at Swatches and worked with Doug and Greg. Greg has given me a few drafting projects for one client. I spent all day sketching, drafting, and rendering a few elevations and perspectives. I had a hard time rembering how to do perspectives without making it look "wonky". I looked up a few videos on youtube and taught myself how to draw a perspective. It took me all day, literally. Doug kept messing with me because i was taking so long, but it came out looking very nice! That is why i take my time. I also answered the phone a lot. That phone constantly rings. Doug would tell me he is running out real quick and to answer the phone, and this is while i am rendering. It would of course ring when i was on the other side of the building.....


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page