top of page

done!

I really enjoyed working with the staff at Swatches. Everyone was personable and made me feel at home each time I worked. Most of my time included looking through catalogs and doing heavy lifting of various household items. I also fostered relationships with clients; one in particular. I also loved sifting through the different fabrics and realizing how expensive some of the fabrics were. It was challenging becuase a lot of clients wanted fabrics that had been discontinued, so we had to sift through the avialable fabrics to find something fitting. I now realize the challenges that come with being an interior designer and know what to expect in the work world.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page